Single woman Inna | Free dating online | Russian women and Ukraine brides

Single woman Inna

48 y/o
Odessa, Ukraine

Seeking man for Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Send free message 
more photos 
view video 

I am kind and communicative person, even I am not a little girl I am still shy and modest, I think that was just my up bringing and I can’t overcome my morals. My parents and culture gave me good manners, family traditions which I still keep. I work as a massager in a very good SPA center, I get on with my colleagues and I go work with a good mood every day. I never miss a chance to learn something new, and I always try to attend to different study groups and make myself more professional. I develop myself not only from professional side, but spiritual as well. I suppose we have 3 the most important aspects in our life: family ,health and career, so I want to make my life perfect, I need a man who will share happiness with me, the one who still needs romance in his life. 

I am looking for a man with a strong character who can protect his family, who can overcome life problems with his woman together, that’s why I am looking for a man with life experience. Also I need a man who is good with kids. I need the one who is family orientated and who wants to build real relationship between a man and woman, and doesn’t need games. I put all my opportunities to be happy…I want to be with a man who has the same aim.

No comments:

Post a Comment