Pretty girl Viktoriya | Free dating online | Russian women and Ukraine brides

 Dating now

Pretty girl Viktoriya

24 y/o
Nikolaew, Ukraine

Looking for a man for Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Send free message 
more photos 

I have strong personality, but at the same time I am very tender, sensual, romantic, sincere and sensitive. Emotionally strong, realistic and faithful. I like to visit cinema, reading, travelling and all that enriches inner world. I adore cooking and when I am abroad like trying new cuisines so much. I prefer active and healthy life style, jogging, swimming and fitness. For me big pleasure to spend free time on nature. I work as cosmetician. I start work in early age, from 17 years, and now have good experience in cosmetician sphere. If you are really serious and family-oriented person, welcome! I think it would be wonderful to start our happy journey, long during a life! I am ready to meeting!

I want to create serious relationship with intelligent, clever, kind, strong person and he is ready to meet me soon after changing some letters. I prefer older person than I, enough mature, adult man is more skilled, with life experience and I want to feel reliably with him. I want he feel my soul, to see my inner beauty. Man with big heart I will take care of. Man with whome i will be happy and make him happiest in the world. Happiness is to love and to be loved, happiness when your beloved man say you- i am so fortunate have you in my are my life!


  1. Hello there my name is Tom and yes I am interested in you And I feel the same way about everything that you're saying seriously


  2. I am a outgoing person that likes to try something new and I like to go camping and fishing and hiking and horseback riding and swimming and I like to go to restaurants and sports bars and movie theaters and coffee shops and I like to watch sports and play sports and I like to do all different kinds of activities and My favorite color is blue and I really don't have a favorite food and I love all different kinds of music and I like to hang out with my friends and family and I love poetry and I love the cooking and I have been single since Christmas and I am ready to settle down and get married and have kids and I have never been there that I don't have kids and I'm ready for a serious relationship with someone and I come from a big family and I work in a warehouse and I live alone and I am from Oak park Illinois and I'm from the United States and I am did one year of college and I plan to go back and I love the play video games and all different kinds of activities and do all different kinds of stuff I can put my mind to